Skip to content

Going to be on Auroch’s Twitch 23rd Sept!

September 21, 2016

Quick update! I’m going to be joining @AurochJake, our social media manager on Friday 23rd September on Auroch Digital’s new Twitch channel.

We’re going to be playing some of our GameTheNews titles; Endgame:Syria and NarcoGuerra as well as other chats and more.

Here’s how such things look, if you’ve not seen Twitch before:

So just go to twitch.tv/aurochdigital on on Friday GMT 4.30PM /CEST 5.30PM /EDT 11.30AM /PDT 08.30AM and watch us play!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: