Skip to content

GameTheNews Special on #Twitch Where I Lose At My Own Game

September 29, 2016

Myself and AurochJake recently did a play though of a couple of our newsgames; NarcoGuerra and Endgame:Syria on our Twitch channel. Here’s how it went… (short answer I got peace in one, lost the other!)

Plus we chatted about newsgames, the games themselves and other things!

More streaming tomorrow, if you’re about!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. aurochjake permalink
    September 29, 2016 5:31 pm

    This is a weekly stream hosted on twitch.tv/aurochdigital at 4.30PM UK Time // CEST 5.30 PM // EDT 11.30 AM // PDT 08.30 AM where we play games that we’ve worked on, or bring in special guests from the gaming community to discuss and play their latest titles!

Trackbacks

  1. Details on Gamesforum London & PC Connects 2018… | A Great Becoming...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: